Summer Hours:

June 1 through August 22

Monday – 10am to 7pm – $1 Days!

Tuesday – 10am to 7pm

Wednesday – 10am to 7pm

Thursday – 10am to 7pm

Friday – 10am to 7pm

Saturday – 10am to 7pm

Sunday – 11am to 5pm

END OF THE SUMMER HOURS

Monday, August 23 CLOSED

Tuesday, August 24 CLOSED

Wednesday, August 25 Open 10am to 7pm

Thursday, August 26 Open 10am to 7pm

Friday, August 27 Open 10am to 7pm

Saturday, August 28 10am to 7pm

Sunday, August 29 11am to 5pm

Monday, August 30 CLOSED

Tuesday, August 31 CLOSED

Wednesday, September 1 Open 10am to 7pm

Thursday, September 2 Open 10am to 7pm

Friday, September 3 Open 10am to 7pm

Saturday, September 4 Open 10am to 7pm

Sunday, September 5 Open 11am to 5pm

Monday, September 6 10am to 5pm (Labor Day)

Grip Socks are required for all participants.

Grip socks can be purchased at the front counter for $2.99.

Adults can enter play maze with children but must have grip socks. 

Sign up to stay in touch!

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.

Constant Contact

Welcome Stranger! This is an example Text for your fantastic Promo Box! Feel Free to delete it and replace it with your own fancy Message!